Stateline air park
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello.

+2
SWIFT21
XxPhraustxX
6 posters

Go down

Hello. Empty Hello.

Post  XxPhraustxX Mon 16 Jun 2008, 17:05

Hi there, I'm rather new to airsoft and only have a few springers. I'm considering getting an AEG soon, but I'm not a fan of M14s, M15s, M4s, ect. Any gun with that particular body design... I was thinking of getting a KMV SCAR-L, but I'm not too good at weighing my options when it comes to airsoft. Perhaps some tips? I would really appreciate it.

XxPhraustxX
grunt

Back to top Go down

Hello. Empty Re: Hello.

Post  SWIFT21 Mon 16 Jun 2008, 18:29

You could buy a JLS, CLASSIC ARMY OR A G&G SCAR.
SWIFT21
SWIFT21
Staff Sergeant

Back to top Go down

Post  XxPhraustxX Mon 16 Jun 2008, 18:46

I'll go with G&G then... I have a JLS 2020B Revolver AEG... it crapped out after a week. Could you post a link of that G&G SCAR though?

XxPhraustxX
grunt

Back to top Go down

Post  fyrekev Mon 16 Jun 2008, 19:07

XxPhraustxX wrote:I'll go with G&G then... I have a JLS 2020B Revolver AEG... it crapped out after a week. Could you post a link of that G&G SCAR though?

Since you live in the Virginia Beach area, there are a couple stores which we can direct you to with the hopes of getting some one on one assistance. You can check out Poseidon Airsoft Group, located at 613 Virginia Beach Blvd. in Virginia Beach across from Mary's Restaurant. The other is Master Blasters Paintball and Airsoft, which is located on S. Battlefield Blvd. in Chesapeake next to the Roses, however I don't know the exact address. Someone want to fill that in for me?
fyrekev
fyrekev
Lance corporal

http://www.myspace.com/firekev

Back to top Go down

Post  BIGjuevos Mon 16 Jun 2008, 19:14

fyrekev wrote:
XxPhraustxX wrote:I'll go with G&G then... I have a JLS 2020B Revolver AEG... it crapped out after a week. Could you post a link of that G&G SCAR though?